← International Home | ← Hickory / Lenoir Home

Hickory / Lenoir Events

No currently scheduled events from New Earth Network groups.

From Meetup.com:

P.E. Calvert Guided Meditation Automatic Writing

Wednesday, May 23, 2018, 10:30 am
Group: The Nook

Guided Soul Meditation with Laura McFern

Wednesday, May 23, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: The Nook

Development - "Intuition" Class

Thursday, May 24, 2018, 10:30 am
Group: The Nook

Psychic Development - Mastery Class

Thursday, May 24, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: The Nook

Group Crystal Grid

Friday, May 25, 2018, 6:45 pm
Group: Crystal Attunement

Magical and Healing Properties of Herbs

Tuesday, May 29, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: The Nook

P.E. Calvert Guided Meditation Automatic Writing

Wednesday, May 30, 2018, 10:30 am
Group: The Nook

Healing Meditation - P.E. Calvert

Wednesday, May 30, 2018, 1:30 pm
Group: The Nook

Development - "Intuition" Class

Thursday, May 31, 2018, 10:30 am
Group: The Nook

June 2018 Labyrinth Walk

Sunday, June 3, 2018, 2:00 pm
Group: Charlotte Labyrinth Walks

Spiritual Awakening Group

Sunday, June 3, 2018, 4:00 pm
Group: art and soul Morganton

Beginner Psychic, Intuition Development with Leslie Long

Monday, June 4, 2018, 10:30 am
Group: The Nook

Crystal Gathering

Tuesday, June 5, 2018, 6:45 pm
Group: Crystal Attunement

P.E. Calvert Guided Meditation Automatic Writing

Wednesday, June 6, 2018, 10:30 am
Group: The Nook

Consciousness and Creating Our Own Experiences

Sunday, June 10, 2018, 2:00 pm
Group: Spiritual Experiences Group of the High Country by ECKANKAR

Beginner Psychic, Intuition Development with Leslie Long

Monday, June 11, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: The Nook

P.E. Calvert Guided Meditation Automatic Writing

Wednesday, June 13, 2018, 10:30 am
Group: The Nook

Mystical Shamanic Evolution

Saturday, June 16, 2018, 1:00 pm
Group: The Nook

Beginner Psychic, Intuition Development with Leslie Long

Monday, June 18, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: The Nook

Predictions, Clues, Astrology

Tuesday, June 19, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: The Nook

P.E. Calvert Guided Meditation Automatic Writing

Wednesday, June 20, 2018, 10:30 am
Group: The Nook

P.E. Calvert Guided Meditation Automatic Writing

Wednesday, June 27, 2018, 10:30 am
Group: The Nook