← International Home | ← Hickory / Lenoir Home

Events

No currently scheduled events from New Earth Network groups.

From Meetup.com:

Spiritual Cleansing & Psychic Ritual

Tuesday, November 13, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: The Nook

Crystal Gathering

Tuesday, November 13, 2018, 6:45 pm
Group: Crystal Attunement

Come join the conversation! "Saluting Those Who Serve"

Tuesday, November 13, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Lifetree Café- Kannapolis, NC

P.E. Calvert Guided Meditation Automatic Writing

Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 10:30 am
Group: The Nook

Reflective Thinkers Study Group - The Nature of Personal Reality

Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 1:30 pm
Group: The Nook

Guided Soul Meditation with Laura McFern

Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: The Nook

LEARN to READ the AKASHIC RECORDS

Thursday, November 15, 2018, 1:30 pm
Group: The Nook

Psychic Development - Mastery Class

Thursday, November 15, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: The Nook

Breathe Into Stillness: Guided Breathwork & Singing Bowls

Friday, November 16, 2018, 10:30 am
Group: The Nook

Mystical Shamanic Evolution with Salem Wolf Heart

Saturday, November 17, 2018, 1:00 pm
Group: The Nook

Reiki Share Circle

Saturday, November 17, 2018, 3:00 pm
Group: The Nook

Sunday Service 11am

Sunday, November 18, 2018, 11:00 am
Group: NEW Carolina Center for Spiritual Awakening

A Course In Miracles Study Group

Sunday, November 18, 2018, 12:30 pm
Group: A Course in Miracles Study Group in Boone

Understanding the Spiritual Nature of Dreams

Sunday, November 18, 2018, 2:00 pm
Group: Spiritual Experiences Group of the High Country by ECKANKAR

Reiki Healing Available by Appointment

Monday, November 19, 2018, 10:00 am
Group: The Nook

Beginner Psychic Development with Leslie Long

Monday, November 19, 2018, 10:30 am
Group: The Nook

FREE TO BE, A Free Event!

Monday, November 19, 2018, 1:00 pm
Group: The Nook

Predictions, Clues, Astrology - Dorothy Taylor

Tuesday, November 20, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: The Nook

P.E. Calvert Guided Meditation Automatic Writing

Wednesday, November 21, 2018, 10:30 am
Group: The Nook

Reflective Thinkers Study Group - The Nature of Personal Reality

Wednesday, November 21, 2018, 1:30 pm
Group: The Nook

CLOSED for Thanksgiving Holiday

Thursday, November 22, 2018, 10:00 am
Group: The Nook

CLOSED for Thanksgiving Holiday

Friday, November 23, 2018, 10:00 am
Group: The Nook

CLOSED for Thanksgiving Holiday

Saturday, November 24, 2018, 10:00 am
Group: The Nook

Sunday Service 11am: Amy Steinberg Special Musician

Sunday, November 25, 2018, 11:00 am
Group: NEW Carolina Center for Spiritual Awakening

Breathe Into Stillness: Guided Breathwork & Singing Bowls

Tuesday, November 27, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: The Nook

P.E. Calvert Guided Meditation Automatic Writing

Wednesday, November 28, 2018, 10:30 am
Group: The Nook

Healing Meditation - Calvert

Wednesday, November 28, 2018, 1:30 pm
Group: The Nook

LEARN to READ the AKASHIC RECORDS

Thursday, November 29, 2018, 1:30 pm
Group: The Nook

Group Crystal Grid

Friday, November 30, 2018, 6:45 pm
Group: Crystal Attunement

Beginner Psychic Development with Leslie Long

Monday, December 3, 2018, 10:30 am
Group: The Nook

Beginner Psychic Development with Leslie Long

Monday, December 3, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: The Nook

CANCELED -Breathe Into Stillness: Guided Breathwork & Singing Bowls

Tuesday, December 4, 2018, 10:30 am
Group: The Nook

Creating a Conscious Holiday Season with Janice Maleyeff

Tuesday, December 4, 2018, 1:30 pm
Group: The Nook

Creating a Conscious Holiday Season with Janice Maleyeff

Tuesday, December 4, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: The Nook

P.E. Calvert Guided Meditation Automatic Writing

Wednesday, December 5, 2018, 10:30 am
Group: The Nook

Healing Meditation with June Hamilton

Wednesday, December 5, 2018, 1:30 pm
Group: The Nook

Spiritual Psychic Readings TODAY with Leslie Long

Saturday, December 8, 2018, 1:00 pm
Group: The Nook

Breathe Into Stillness: Guided Breathwork & Singing Bowls

Tuesday, December 11, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: The Nook

P.E. Calvert Guided Meditation Automatic Writing

Wednesday, December 12, 2018, 10:30 am
Group: The Nook

Reflective Thinkers Study Group - The Nature of Personal Reality

Wednesday, December 12, 2018, 1:30 pm
Group: The Nook

Beginner Psychic Development with Leslie Long

Monday, December 17, 2018, 10:30 am
Group: The Nook

Beginner Psychic Development with Leslie Long

Monday, December 17, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: The Nook

Reflective Thinkers Study Group - The Nature of Personal Reality

Tuesday, December 18, 2018, 1:30 pm
Group: The Nook

Predictions, Clues, Astrology - Dorothy Taylor

Tuesday, December 18, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: The Nook

P.E. Calvert Guided Meditation Automatic Writing

Wednesday, December 19, 2018, 10:30 am
Group: The Nook

@

Not recently active