Upcoming Events »

From Meetup.com:

Predictions, Clues, Astrology - Dorothy Taylor

Tuesday, February 20, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: The Nook

Come join the conversation! Topic: Does God Have a Plan for Your Life?

Tuesday, February 20, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Lifetree Cafe- Kannapolis, NC

Life Progression Mapping LIVE Video Session (Online via Facebook)

Tuesday, February 20, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Awakening Your Purpose

P.E. Calvert Guided Meditation Automatic Writing

Wednesday, February 21, 2018, 10:30 am
Group: The Nook

Guided Soul Meditation

Wednesday, February 21, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: The Nook

Numerology: What Do Numbers Mean? - A Free Event!

Thursday, February 22, 2018, 1:30 pm
Group: The Nook

Psychic Development - Mastery Class

Thursday, February 22, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: The Nook

Energy and Breath Work with Lorraine Meyer

Friday, February 23, 2018, 10:00 am
Group: The Nook

art and soul OPEN HOUSE

Friday, February 23, 2018, 4:30 pm
Group: art and soul Morganton

Group Crystal Grid

Friday, February 23, 2018, 6:45 pm
Group: Crystal Attunement

Heidi Bright: Cancer Warrior - Thriving Beyond The Dark Night of The Soul

Saturday, February 24, 2018, 10:30 am
Group: The Nook

Vision Board And Manifestation Workshop

Saturday, February 24, 2018, 1:00 pm
Group: AIM Spiritual Community

Spiritual Awakening Group

Sunday, February 25, 2018, 2:00 pm
Group: art and soul Morganton

Healing Meditation with Calvert

Wednesday, February 28, 2018, 1:30 pm
Group: The Nook

Transformation Facilitator Lorraine Meyer brings You Energy and Breath

Friday, March 2, 2018, 10:30 am
Group: The Nook

Traditional Usui Reiki Level 1 with Carolyn Sheehan, CMHT, CRM

Sunday, March 4, 2018, 8:00 am
Group: The Nook

Ancient Healing for Modern Living Breath Work

Tuesday, March 6, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: The Nook

Monthly Crystal Gathering

Wednesday, March 7, 2018, 6:45 pm
Group: Crystal Attunement

Carolyn Sheehan Past Lives and Lives Between Lives Information Event

Saturday, March 10, 2018, 10:30 am
Group: The Nook

Magic Traditions Shinto Studies/Meet The Miko with Lorraine / Free Event

Thursday, March 15, 2018, 1:30 pm
Group: The Nook

Reiki Share Circle

Saturday, March 17, 2018, 3:00 pm
Group: The Nook

Integrative Breath Work, Special Event Lorraine Meyer

Sunday, March 18, 2018, 1:00 pm
Group: The Nook

Small Steps to Big Changes - Open Spiritual Discussion

Sunday, March 18, 2018, 2:00 pm
Group: Spiritual Experiences Group of the High Country by ECKANKAR

Predictions, Clues, Astrology - Dorothy Taylor

Tuesday, March 20, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: The Nook

SHiFT Charlotte: Councils of Light Infusions & Channeled Artwork

Saturday, March 24, 2018, 9:00 am
Group: The Councils of Light

Ancient Healing for Modern Living Breath Work

Tuesday, March 27, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: The Nook

Healing Meditation - P.E. Calvert

Wednesday, March 28, 2018, 1:30 pm
Group: The Nook

Magical Traditions/Meet The Shinto Miko with Lorraine Meyer / Free Event

Thursday, March 29, 2018, 1:30 pm
Group: The Nook

Local Groups »

Sign in to start a group today! It is easy and always free.

Recent Activity »

Sorry, there was no activity found. Please try a different filter.

View All Activity / Read More

@

Not recently active